Showing 201 to 208 of 208 auctions
Past Auction
Date(s) 7/20/2012 - 7/27/2012
Auction Notice: Bidding opens Fri. July 20, 7:00 pm and closes Fri. July 27, 7:00 pm. Preview is in Brampton on Wed. July 25, 1:00 - 8:00 pm. Pickup: Sat. July 28, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm. The Auction Guy now offers shipping to your location. Contact us for details.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 7/6/2012 - 7/13/2012
Auction Notice: Bidding opens Fri. July 6, 7:00 pm and closes Fri. July 13, 7:00 pm. Preview is in Brampton on Wed. July 11, 1:00 - 8:00 pm . Pickup: Sat. July 14, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm The Auction Guy now offers shipping to your location. Contact us for details
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 6/1/2012 - 6/8/2012
Auction Notice: Preview Wed. June 6, 4:00 - 7:00 PM. Auction closes Friday, June 8th at 7:00 pm with pick up in Brampton Sat. & Sun. (June 9 & 10) 10:00 am - 1:00 pm.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/18/2012 - 5/25/2012
Auction Notice: This Online Estate Auction features a nice selection of antiques, collectables and home furnishings. Preview Wed. May 23rd. Please contact to schedule time.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/20/2012 - 4/27/2012
Auction Notice: Preview in Brampton on Tuesday March 24th 4:00 - 7:00 PM. or Wednesday March 25th 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/6/2012 - 4/12/2012
Auction Notice: Please contact us to arrange for private preview.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/30/2012 - 4/5/2012
Auction Notice: Auction opens Friday at 5 PM with preview on Wednesday, April 4th, 4 PM - 8 PM.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/23/2012 - 3/29/2012
Auction Notice: Preview and pick-up times and dates have been extended! Preview items on Wednesday, March 28th, 4 PM - 8 PM. Pick-up Saturday March 31 and April 1 10am- 2pm
Location