Showing 101 to 120 of 198 auctions
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/15/2015 - 5/22/2015
Auction Notice: Auction now open. Auction begins closing Friday, May 22 at 7:00 PM. Preview in Mississauga Wednesday, May 20. Contact us to arrange suitable time. Pick up in Mississauga: Sat. May 23, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Pick up for this Online Auction MUST be made during time provided.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/4/2015 - 5/11/2015
Auction Notice: Auction now open. Auction begins closing Monday, May 11 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. May 12 & Wed. May 13, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/9/2015
Auction Notice: This Live Hobby Farm - Estate Auction will be held on location "Rain or Shine" at 4116 Fourth Line in Oakville on Saturday May 9 beginning at 10:30 AM.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/20/2015 - 4/27/2015
Auction Notice: Auction now open. Auction begins closing Monday, April 27 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Apr. 28 & Wed. Apr. 29, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM Watch for our new bid increments.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/6/2015 - 4/13/2015
Auction Notice: Auction now open. Auction begins closing Monday, April 13 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Apr. 14 & Wed. Apr. 15, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/16/2015 - 3/23/2015
Auction Notice: Auction now open. Auction begins closing Monday, March 23 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Mar. 24 & Wed. 25, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/9/2015 - 3/16/2015
Auction Notice: Auction now open. Auction begins closing Monday, March 16 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Mar. 17 & Wed. Mar. 18, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/2/2015 - 3/9/2015
Auction Notice: Auction begins closing Monday, March 9 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Mar. 10 & Wed. Mar. 11, 2:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 2/16/2015 - 2/23/2015
Auction Notice: Auction now open. Auction begins closing Monday, February 23 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Feb. 24 & Wed. Feb. 25, 2:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 2/9/2015 - 2/16/2015
Auction Notice: Auction begins closing today at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Feb. 17 & Wed. Feb. 18, 2:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 2/2/2015 - 2/9/2015
Auction Notice: Auction now open. Auction begins closing Monday, February 9 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Feb. 10 & Wed. Feb. 11, 2:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 1/19/2015 - 1/26/2015
Auction Notice: Auction now open. Auction begins closing Monday, January 26 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Jan. 27 & Wed. Jan. 28, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM and Sat. Jan. 31, 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 1/12/2015 - 1/19/2015
Auction Notice: Auction opens Monday, January 12 at 7:00 PM. Auction begins closing Monday, January 19 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Jan. 20 & Wed. Jan. 21, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 12/15/2014 - 12/22/2014
Auction Notice: Auction now open! Auction begins closing Monday, December 22 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Dec. 23, 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 12/1/2014 - 12/8/2014
Auction Notice: Auction ends today!. Auction Begins Closing: Monday, December 8, 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Dec. 9 & Wed. Dec. 10, 2:00 - 7:00 PM. Watch for more updates to be added soon.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/17/2014 - 11/24/2014
Auction Notice: Auction Begins Closing: Monday, November 24, 7:00 PM. Contact us for preview. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Nov. 25 & Wed. Nov. 26, 2:00 - 7:00 PM.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 11/3/2014 - 11/10/2014
Auction Notice: Auction Now Open Contact us for preview. Auction Begins Closing: Monday, November 10, 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Nov. 11 & Wed. Nov.12, 2:00 - 7:00 PM.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/21/2014 - 10/27/2014
Auction Notice: Auction Opens: Tuesday, October 20, 7:00 PM. Contact us for preview. Auction Begins Closing: Monday, October 27, 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Oct. 28 & Wed. Oct. 29, 2:00 - 7:00 PM. Shipping is available for this auction. Contact us for details.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 10/13/2014 - 10/20/2014
Auction Notice: Auction Opens: Monday, October 13, 7:00 PM. Contact us for preview. Auction Begins Closing: Monday, October 20, 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Oct. 21 & Wed. Oct. 22, 2:00 - 7:00 PM. Shipping is available for this auction. Contact us for details.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 9/8/2014 - 9/15/2014
Auction Notice: Auction Opens: Monday, September 8, 7:00 PM. Contact us for preview. Auction Begins Closing: Monday, September 15, 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Sept. 16 & Wed. Sept. 17, 1:00 - 7:00 PM.
Location