Showing 101 to 120 of 204 auctions
Past Auction
Date(s) 7/14/2015 - 7/20/2015
Auction Notice: Online Auction now open. Online Auction begins closing Monday, July 20 at 7:00 PM. Pick up will be at our NEW LOCATION at 40 Regan Rd. Unit #7 in Brampton.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 7/6/2015 - 7/13/2015
Auction Notice: Online Auction opens Monday, July 6 at 7:00 PM.. Online Auction begins closing Monday, July 13 at 7:00 PM. Pick up will be at our NEW LOCATION at 40 Regan Rd. in Brampton! Pick up: Tues. July 14 & Wed. July 15, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 7/4/2015
Auction Notice: To enforce liens on properties under the Ontario Storage & Liens Act, The Auction Guy will sell by Public Storage Auction the complete contents of 9 storage containers and/or open pallets. This Live Auction will be held on location indoors at the AMJ Campbell Storage Facility in Mississauga on Saturday, July 4 starting at 11:00 AM Sharp!
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 6/15/2015 - 6/22/2015
Auction Notice: Online Auction opens Monday, June 15 at 7:00 PM. Online Auction begins closing Monday, June 22 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. June 23 & Wed. June 24, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 6/1/2015 - 6/8/2015
Auction Notice: This Online Auction is now open. Online Auction begins closing Monday, June 8 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. June 9 & Wed. June 10, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/15/2015 - 5/22/2015
Auction Notice: Auction now open. Auction begins closing Friday, May 22 at 7:00 PM. Preview in Mississauga Wednesday, May 20. Contact us to arrange suitable time. Pick up in Mississauga: Sat. May 23, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM Pick up for this Online Auction MUST be made during time provided.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/4/2015 - 5/11/2015
Auction Notice: Auction now open. Auction begins closing Monday, May 11 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. May 12 & Wed. May 13, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/9/2015
Auction Notice: This Live Hobby Farm - Estate Auction will be held on location "Rain or Shine" at 4116 Fourth Line in Oakville on Saturday May 9 beginning at 10:30 AM.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/20/2015 - 4/27/2015
Auction Notice: Auction now open. Auction begins closing Monday, April 27 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Apr. 28 & Wed. Apr. 29, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM Watch for our new bid increments.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/6/2015 - 4/13/2015
Auction Notice: Auction now open. Auction begins closing Monday, April 13 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Apr. 14 & Wed. Apr. 15, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/16/2015 - 3/23/2015
Auction Notice: Auction now open. Auction begins closing Monday, March 23 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Mar. 24 & Wed. 25, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/9/2015 - 3/16/2015
Auction Notice: Auction now open. Auction begins closing Monday, March 16 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Mar. 17 & Wed. Mar. 18, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/2/2015 - 3/9/2015
Auction Notice: Auction begins closing Monday, March 9 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Mar. 10 & Wed. Mar. 11, 2:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 2/16/2015 - 2/23/2015
Auction Notice: Auction now open. Auction begins closing Monday, February 23 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Feb. 24 & Wed. Feb. 25, 2:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 2/9/2015 - 2/16/2015
Auction Notice: Auction begins closing today at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Feb. 17 & Wed. Feb. 18, 2:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 2/2/2015 - 2/9/2015
Auction Notice: Auction now open. Auction begins closing Monday, February 9 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Feb. 10 & Wed. Feb. 11, 2:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 1/19/2015 - 1/26/2015
Auction Notice: Auction now open. Auction begins closing Monday, January 26 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Jan. 27 & Wed. Jan. 28, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM and Sat. Jan. 31, 10:00 AM - 12:00 AM.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 1/12/2015 - 1/19/2015
Auction Notice: Auction opens Monday, January 12 at 7:00 PM. Auction begins closing Monday, January 19 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Jan. 20 & Wed. Jan. 21, 2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 12/15/2014 - 12/22/2014
Auction Notice: Auction now open! Auction begins closing Monday, December 22 at 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Dec. 23, 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Location