Showing 121 to 140 of 198 auctions
Past Auction
Date(s) 8/18/2014 - 8/25/2014
Auction Notice: AUCTION NOW OPEN Contact us for preview. Auction Begins Closing: Monday, August 25, 7:00 PM. Pick up in Brampton: Tues. Aug. 26 & Wed. Aug. 27, 1:00 - 7:00 PM.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 7/19/2014
Auction Notice: ONSITE LIQUIDATION AUCTION SATURDAY, JULY 19 AT 10:30 AM 1550 Caterpillar Road, Mississauga, ON Doors open at 9:00 AM, Auction begins at 10:30
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 6/27/2014 - 7/4/2014
Auction Notice: Auction Opens: Friday, June 27, 7:00 PM. Contact us for preview times. Auction Begins Closing: Friday, July 4, 7:00 PM. Pick Up in Brampton: Mon. July 7, 4:00 - 7:00 PM & Tues. July 8 & Wed. July 9, 12:00 - 6:00 PM.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 6/6/2014 - 6/13/2014
Auction Notice: Auction Opens: Friday, June 6, 7:00 PM. Contact us for preview times. Auction Begins Closing: Friday, June 13, 7:00 PM. Please note different pick up days. Pick Up in Brampton: Mon. June 16, Tues. June 17, & Wed., June 18, 4:00 - 7:00 PM.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/30/2014 - 6/6/2014
Auction Notice: Auction Opens: Friday, May 30, 7:00 PM. Contact us for preview times. Auction Begins Closing: Friday, June 6, 7:00 PM. Pick Up in Brampton: Mon. June 9, Tues. June 10 & Wed. June 11, 4:00 - 7:00 PM.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/15/2014 - 5/22/2014
Auction Notice: Auction Location: 166 Woodstream Blvd., Woodbridge, ON Auction Opens: Thursday, May 15, 9:00 AM. Preview in Woodbridge: Wednesday, May 21, 1:00 - 4:00 PM. Auction Begins Closing: Thursday, May 22, 1:00 PM. Pick Up in Woodbridge: Friday, May 23, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 5/9/2014 - 5/16/2014
Auction Notice: Auction Opens: Friday, May 9, 7:00 PM. Contact us for preview times. Auction Begins Closing: Friday, May 16, 7:00 PM. Pick Up in Brampton: Sat. May 17, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM, Wednesday, May 21, 4:00 - 7:00 PM.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/25/2014 - 5/2/2014
Auction Notice: Auction Location: 330 Mill St. S, Apt 107, Brampton, ON Auction Opens: Friday, April 25, 7:00 PM. Preview: Please contact for preview. Auction Begins Closing: Friday, May 2, 7:00 PM. Pick Up: Saturday, May 3, 12:00 – 3:00 PM * Please note that pick up must be made during the time indicated.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/25/2014 - 5/2/2014
Auction Notice: Auction Opens: Friday, April 25, 7:00 PM. Preview in Brampton; Mon. April 28, 4:00 - 7:00 PM. Auction Begins Closing: Friday, May 2, 7:00 PM. Pick Up in Brampton: Sat. May 3, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM or Wednesday, May 7, 4:00 - 7:00 PM.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/18/2014 - 4/25/2014
Auction Notice: Auction Now Open. Auction Begins Closing: Friday, Apr. 25, 7:00 pm. Pick Up in Brampton: Sat. Apr. 26, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm or Monday, Apr. 28, 4:00 - 7:00 pm.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/17/2014 - 4/24/2014
Auction Notice: Auction Location: 166 Woodstream Blvd., Woodbridge, ON Auction Now Open. Auction Begins Closing: Thursday, April 24, 1:00 PM. Pick Up in Woodbridge: Friday, April 25, 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 4/4/2014 - 4/11/2014
Auction Notice: Auction Now Open Contact Us For Preview. Auction Starts Closing: Friday, Apr. 11, 7:00 pm. Pick Up in Brampton: Sat. Apr.12, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm or Wednesday, Apr. 16, 4:00 - 7:00 pm.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/21/2014 - 3/28/2014
Auction Notice: Auction Now Open. Preview in Brampton on Wed. Mar. 26, 4:00 - 7:00 pm. Auction Starts Closing: Friday, Mar. 28, 7:00 pm. Pick Up in Brampton: Sat. Mar. 29, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm or Wednesday, Apr. 2, 4:00 - 7:00 pm.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 3/14/2014 - 3/21/2014
Auction Notice: Auction Opens: Friday, Mar. 14, 7:00 pm. Contact us for preview times on Wed. Mar. 19. Auction Begins Closing: Friday, Mar. 21, 7:00 pm. Pick Up in Brampton: Sat. Mar. 22, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm or Wednesday, Mar. 26, 4:00 - 7:00 pm.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 2/28/2014 - 3/7/2014
Auction Notice: Auction Opens: Friday, Feb. 28, 7:00 pm. Contact us for preview. Auction Begins Closing: Friday, Mar. 7, 7:00 pm. Pick Up in Brampton: Sat. Mar. 8, 10:00 am – 1:00 pm or Wednesday, Mar. 12, 4:00 - 7:00 pm.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 2/14/2014 - 2/21/2014
Auction Notice: Auction Now Open. Preview in Brampton: Wed. Feb. 19, 4:00 - 7:00 pm. Auction Begins Closing: Fri. Feb. 21, 7:00 pm. Pick up: Sat. Feb. 22, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm and Wed. Feb. 26, 4:00 - 7:00 pm. Need shipping? We can help with that. Call us today.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 1/31/2014 - 2/7/2014
Auction Notice: This Auction is now open! Preview in Brampton: Wed. Feb. 5, 4:00 - 7:00 pm. Auction Begins Closing: Fri. Feb. 7, 7:00 pm. Pick up: Sat. Feb. 8, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm and Wed. Feb. 12, 4:00 - 7:00 pm.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 1/31/2014 - 2/7/2014
Auction Notice: This Auction is now open! Preview in Brampton: Wed. Feb. 5, 4:00 - 7:00 pm. Auction Begins Closing: Fri. Feb. 7, 7:00 pm. Pick up: Sat. Feb. 8, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm and Wed. Feb. 12, 4:00 - 7:00 pm.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 1/17/2014 - 1/24/2014
Auction Notice: Preview in Brampton: Wed. Jan. 22, 4:00 - 7:00 pm. Auction Begins Closing: Fri. Jan. 24, 7:00 pm. Pick up: Sat. Jan. 25, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm and Wed. Jan. 29, 4:00 - 7:00 pm.
Location
Past Auction
Date(s) 1/5/2014 - 1/10/2014
Auction Notice: Auction Opens: Sun. Jan. 5, 7:00 pm. Preview in Brampton: Wed. Jan. 8, 4:00 - 7:00 pm. Auction Begins Closing: Fri. Jan. 10, 7:00 pm. Pick up: Sat. Jan. 11, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm and Wed. Jan. 15, 4:00 - 7:00 pm.
Location